Contact Us...

If you would like to learn more regarding enrollment with our center, please fill out the following information. Our Enrollment Coordinator, Joyce, will follow up with you soon!
We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Prairie Village Location 

4510 W 89th St 

Prairie Village, KS 66207

Phone: 913-381-8023

Susie@PremierLearningKC.com (Director)

Ashley@PremierLearningKC.com (Building Coordinator)

 

Overland Park Location 

7219 Metcalf

Overland Park, KS 66204

Phone:  913-381-8024

Emma@PremierLearningKC.com (Director)

Adriana@PremierLearningKC.com (Building Coordinator)

Joyce@PremierLearningKC.com (Enrollment Coordinator)

Angela@PremierLearningKC.com (Owner)

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday: 7 AM - 6 PM 

 

Your details were sent successfully!

Individual tours will
be provided when
a spot is available,
before enrollment begins.